How long does my adventure data stay on my SPOT Adventures account once created?
Author:SPOT Web Team Article Reference #:AA-00376 Views:3338 Date Added:2012-07-10 01:00 PM Last Updated:2013-04-26 11:15 AM 1.7 Rating/ 8 Voters
Your Spot Adventures data will remain on the server and will not be deleted even if you deactivate your SPOT account.  However, you will no longer be able to sign-in to access the features and editing available through your SPOT account.
Quick Jump
Go
Print Print Article
Info Tell your opinion about this article
Rate