What privacy options are available for my Adventures?
Author:SPOT Web Team Article Reference #:AA-00399 Views:2082 Date Added:2013-01-28 07:30 AM Last Updated:2013-01-28 07:30 AM 1.75 Rating/ 5 Voters
You can make your trips public or private when creating and editing your adventures.  When an adventure is set to “public” it is searchable in the SPOT Adventures database and you can share the link with anyone you choose.   If your adventure is set to “private”, only the creator of the adventure can view their trip. To change the privacy options on an adventure simply select the adventure and click 'edit description,' there you can choose whether you would like the adventure to be public or private.
Quick Jump
Go
Print Print Article
Info Tell your opinion about this article
Rate